## THE EIGHTH GERMAN-RUSSIAN WEEK OF THE YOUNG RESEARCHER: CHEMICAL ENERGY STORAGE AND CONVERSION LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N.Tupolev - KAI German-Russian Institute of Advanced Technologies (GRIAT) September 10-14, 2018

TITLE	LAST NAME	FIRST NAME	STATUS / INSTITUTION
Ms	ABRAMKINA	Darya	PhD student, Heat, Gas Supply and Ventilation Systems Moscow State University of Civil Engineering
Dr	ABDEL MAGEED	Ali	University of Ulm
Ms	ANDRONESCU	Corina	PhD student, Analytical Chemistry Center for Electrochemical Sciences Ruhr – University Bochum
Prof. Dr	ANTIPOV	Evgeny	Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences Electrochemistry Department, Faculty of Chemistry Moscow State University
Prof. Dr	ВЕНМ	Rolf Jürgen	Director, Institute of Surface Chemistry and Catalyse University of Ulm
Prof. Dr	BEHRENS	Malte	Faculty of Chemistry Center for Nanointegration Duisburg-Essen University of Duisburg-Essen
Prof. Dr	BENSCH	Wolfgang	Institute for Inorganic Chemistry University of Kiel
Dr	DENISOV	Evgenii	Associate Professor, Kazan National Research Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev – KAI
Mr	DOBIS	Michael	Head of Division for Science and Research, Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany to the Russian Federation, Moscow
Mr	EGGEBRECHT	Jakob	PhD student, Industrial Chemistry Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg
Dr	EREMENKO	Elena	Head of Moscow Office, Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres
Dr	FEDOTOV	Stanislav	Research Scientist, Chemistry Department, Moscow State University; Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, Moscow
Dr	FRIEDEL ORTEGA	Klaus	Faculty of Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry University of Duisburg-Essen
Dr	FELLINGER	Tim-Patrick	Department of Chemistry Technical University Munich
Prof. Dr	FISCHER	Roland	Vice-President of the DFG; Department of Chemistry Technical University Munich
Mr	GEISLER	Jonas	PhD student, Institute of Technical Chemistry and Environmental Chemistry Friedrich Schiller University of Jena
Dr	GILMETDINOVA	Alsu	Director, German-Russian Institute of Advanced Technologies Kazan

Prof. Dr	GILMUTDINOV	Albert	Rector, Kazan National Research Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev – KAI
Dr	GITSELS	Martin	Russia Vice President, Siemens AG
Prof. Dr	GLÄSER	Roger	Director Institute of Chemical Technology University of Leipzig
Dr	GOEPEL	Michael	Post-doctoral Researcher, Institute of Chemical Technology University of Leipzig
Mr	GRAF	Thomas	Head of the Department for Economy and Science, Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany in Moscow
Dr	HEUMANN	Saskia	Group Leader, Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion
Dr	HOESCHEN	Andreas	Head of DAAD Office Moscow, Director of DWIH Moscow
Ms	ILINA	Julia	DFG Office Russia/CIS, Moscow
Ms	IOVCHEVA	Daria	Senior Licensing Manager, Springer Nature Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Georgia & Armenia
Mr	KONOVALOV	Sergey	Senior Expert, International Relations Russian Science Foundation, Moscow
Prof. Dr	KOSOVA	Nina	Institute of Solid State Chemistry and Mechanochemistry Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences Novosibirsk
Dr	KOWOL-SANTEN	Johanna	Head of Division, Chemistry and Engineering Sciences Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft
Mr	KRUGLOV	Denis	Project Assistant, DWIH Office Moscow
Dr	KUNKEL	Nathalie	Group Leader, Liebig Junior Research Group Chair of Inorganic Chemistry with Focus on Novel Materials Technical University Munich
Dr	LEVIN	Oleg	Associate Professor, Electrochemistry Saint Petersburg State University
Dr	LIEB	Alexandra	Group Leader, School of Chemistry, Department of Industrial Chemistry Otto von Guericke University of Magedburg
Dr	LUNKENBEIN	Thomas	Group Leader, Department of Inorganic Chemistry Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society Berlin
Dr	MAKISHA	Nikolay	Director, Water Suply and Waste Water Treatment Moscow State University of Civil Engineering
Mr	MAKSIMENKO	Sergey	PhD student, Institute of High Technologies Irkutsk National Research Technical University
Dr	MOROZOV	Mikhail	Associate Professor, Kazan National Research Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev – KAI
Mr	MÜLLER	Christian	Deputy Secretary General, German Academic Exchange Service Bonn

Mr	NIKISHIN	Timur	PhD student, Kazan National Research Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev – KAI
Mr	PUGACH	Mikhail	PhD student, Energy Systems Center Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology
Dr	RETHAGE	Wilma	Director, DFG Office Russia/CIS, Moscow
Dr	ROST	Sven	Director, German-Russian Institute of Advanced Technologies Kazan
Mr	RUSAKOV	Mikhail	Project Coordinator, DWIH Office Moscow
Ms	SAVOSTINA	Anna	Project Coordination and Public Relations, DWIH Office Moscow
Prof. Dr	SCHEFFLER	Franziska	Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor for Industrial Chemistry, Otto von Guericke University of Magedburg
Ms	SCHNAIDT	Johannes	Research Associate, Electrochemival Energy Storage Helmholtz Institute Ulm
Mr	SHEVEREVA	Svetlana	Deputy Head, Division of International Bilateral Cooperation International Relations Department Russian Foundation for Basic Research, Moscow
Mr	SHIPILOV	Aleksey	Project Coordination and Public Relations, Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres, Moscow Office
Dr	STANKO	Tatyana	Vice Rector for Strategic Development, Kazan National Research Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev – KAI
Prof. Dr	STEVENSON	Keith	Director, Center for Electrochemical Energy Storage Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, Moscow
Dr	TERRASCHKE	Huayna	Institute for Inorganic Chemistry University of Kiel
Ms	TIMERGALINA	Guzel	PhD student, Radioelectronics and Information & Measuring Technique Department Kazan National Research Technical University named after A. N. Tupolev – KAI
Mr	STÜDEMANN	Tobias	Head of the Liaison Office of Freie Universität Berlin in Moscow
Prof. Dr	тіѕнкоv	Vladimir	Ambassador Scientist of Humboldt Foundation; Faculty of Chemistry, Moscow State University
Ms	WILLKOMM	Juliane	PhD student, Department of Industrial Chemistry Otto von Guericke University of Magdeburg
Mr	ZAKHARKIN	Maxim	PhD student, Center for Electrochemical Energy Storage Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology, Moscow; Moscow State University